fs logo
Here are a few photos from yesterday’s fashion show in Escuela de Arte y Superior de Diseño Gran Canaria, of which I informed on Thursday. Unfortunately, I was late because I couldn’t find the place, google maps were misleading and my GPS went crazy, so there are very few pics and they’re of rather bad quality but… you can watch a video from the catwalk on the FB Fan Page of this blog, at https://www.facebook.com/GranCanariaStyle
I hope to post later a few pieces of information on the show itself as well as on the designers and their collections. I just need to get the information first 🙂

SSA45555a

fs2 SSA45558

fs1

Leave a Reply

