Gema

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

After a rather long break (my wedding, family visiting, me visting my family and friends in Poland) I’m coming back to the blog. It has gotten a bit dusty but I hope that a few new posts will freshen it up.
Today I’m presenting yet another look spottet during the presentation of Aurelia Gil’s Spring/Summer 2014 collection in her atelier. Gema is a local blogger and personal shopper (http://www.demayorquieroserpersonalshopper.com/) and for the event she chose a total look by Arelia Gil from her SS2013 collection.

Después de una pausa bastante larga (mi boda, la visita de mi familia y mi posterior visita a mis amigos y mi familia de Polonia), regreso al blog. Ha cogido un poco de polvo, pero espero que unos looks nuevos lo refresquen.
Hoy presento otro look visto en la presentación de la nueva collección primavera/verano 2014 de Aurelia Gil en el atelier de la diseñadora. Gema es una blogger y personal shopper local. Para el evento llevó un look total de Aurelia Gil de su collección p/v2013

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

