Two looks from England

On my way to Christmas in Poland I passed through England and spent a few hours in a lovely town of St Albans, near London. I recommend the town to anyone who is in the area!
I was more focused on sightseeing than on hunting street style but I have noticed many examples of really stylish looks and I have to say that I admired English style a lot. Unfortunately the battery in my camera was rather weak so I only grabbed two looks and these I’m sharing with you.

Number 1 – an interesing print on a skirt. Am I obsessed with prints?

english style 1

english style 2

Number 2 – Hmmm…

english style 3

Leave a Reply

